Planning Committee

The Planning Committee (PC) is the governing body of DVAG. The PC shall have all powers and duties for the conduct and management of the business and affairs of DVAG except as otherwise required by law, Bylaws, or a resolution duly adopted by the PC.

The Planning Committee shall be composed of:

1. The Chair of the Planning Committee,
2. The Vice­ Chair of the Planning Committee,
3. The Secretary,
4. The Treasurer,
5. The Membership Coordinator,
6. The Communications Manager,
7. The Immediate Past Chair,
8. The Archivist
9. One to three at­-large members