2019 Planning Committee Election Results

Many thanks to all who participated in the 2018 DVAG officer elections. We’re excited to announce the election of the following officers for terms beginning in January 2019: Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Caroline Hayden Membership Coordinator: Sara Borden Communications Manager: Holly Mengel In addition, the DVAG Planning Committee voted to appoint Chrissie Perella to another two-year term as At-Large … More 2019 Planning Committee Election Results

New At-Large Planning Committee Members

Congratulations to the DVAG Planning Committee’s new At-Large Members, Chrissie Perella and Rayna Andrews! Chrissie will be joining our Vice-Chair, Ken Cleary, and Member-At-Large, Kelsey Duinkerken, on the  Programming Committee, which plans DVAG meetings and events. Rayna will be creating a committee focused on building new and enhancing existing diversity and inclusion initiatives within the DVAG … More New At-Large Planning Committee Members